Woodrow Wilson Home Woodrow Wilson High School

100 S. Glasgow

Dallas, TX 75214

(972) 502-4400

IB Faculty

IB English Literature HL Year 1 Subject Brief
Patrick McGheepmcghee@dallasisd.orgWebsite
Education: MA in Humanities from the University of Texas at Dallas; BA in English from the University of Alabama
IB English Literature HL Year 2 Subject Brief
Extended Essay Coordinator Subject Brief
Matthew Lundbergmlundberg@dallasisd.org
Education: MA in Teaching from the University of Southern California; BA in English from Duke University; BS in Psychology from Duke University
IB French Years 1 & 2 Subject Brief SL Subject Brief HL
Extended Essay Coordinator Subject Brief
Darsie Malynndmalynn@dallasisd.org
Education: MA in Francophone Cultures and Civilizations from Middlebury College (in progress); BA in French Language and Literature from the University of Notre Dame
IB Spanish Year 1 Subject Brief SL Subject Brief HL
Daniela Lagunasllagunasfigueroa@dallasisd.org
Education: B.A. in Spanish with a minor in Portuguese from the University of Texas at Austin
IB Spanish Year 2 Subject Brief SL Subject Brief HL
Jessica Rinaldijrinaldi@dallasisd.org
Education: BA in Spanish from Southern Methodist University
History of the Americas & 20th Century World History Topics Subject Brief
Ty J. Hathornthathorn@dallasisd.org
Education: MA in Teaching from Spring Hill College-Mobile, AL; BA in History from Spring Hill College-Mobile, AL
Psychology HL & SL Subject Brief SL Subject Brief HL
Kristine Joyalkjoyal@dallasisd.org
Education: BS in Psychology and Music with Music Therapy Certification from Texas Woman's University
Environmental Systems and Societies SL Subject Brief SL
Mindy O’Connellmoconnell@dallasisd.org
Education: MA in Teaching from University of Texas at Dallas; BS in Geology from the University of Kansas
IB Biology HL & SL Subject Brief SL Subject Brief HL
IB Chemistry HL & SL Subject Brief SL Subject Brief HL
Aparna Sankararamanasankararaman@dallasisd.org
Education: M.Ed. in Curriculum and Instruction from Texas A&M University (in progress); BS with honors in Molecular and Cell Biology from the National University of Singapore
IB Math Studies SL Subject Brief
IB Mathematics SL Year 1 Subject Brief
Rhonda Cravenrmcdonald@dallasisd.org
Education: B.A. in Art History from the University of Texas at Austin
IB Mathematics SL Year 2 Subject Brief
Robert Irbyrirby@dallasisd.org
Education: M.S. in Applied Cognition and Neuroscience from the University of Texas at Dallas; Bachelor of Music Education from Baylor University
IB Dance HL & SL Subject Brief SL Subject Brief HL
Monica Reyes moreyes@dallasisd.org
Education: B.A. in Dancewith a minor in relatedstudies from Texas Woman's University
Elizabeth Sambranocsambrano@dallasisd.org
Education: B.A. in Spanish with a minor in Mexican-American Studies from the University of Texas at Arlington
IB Film HL Subject Brief
Patrick McGheepmcghee@dallasisd.orgWebsite
Education: MA in Humanities from the University of Texas at Dallas; BA in English from the University of Alabama
IB Music HL & SL Subject Brief SL Subject Brief HL
Katie AndersonLKAnderson@dallasisd.org
Education: Bachelor of Music Education, Vocal from Texas Christian University
Theory of Knowledge Subject Brief
Keith Blackkblack@dallasisd.org
Education: BA in Philosophy from Ohio Wesleyan University
Creativity, Action, and Service Coordinators Subject Brief
Lisa Whittenlwhitten@dallasisd.orgWebsite
Education: BS in Psychology from Texas State University; BA in English and Education from University of Texas at Dallas
IB Diploma Program Coordinator Subject Brief
Kelly Ritchiekritchie@dallasisd.org
Education: Ph.D. in Curriculum and Instruction from the University of North Texas; MA in Teaching from Austin College; BA in English from Austin College