Woodrow Wilson Home Woodrow Wilson High School

100 S. Glasgow

Dallas, TX 75214

(972) 502-4400

Woodrow Wilson PTA Board 2017-18

FunctionNamephone
President [[mailto:woodrowptapres@gmail.com|Maria Hasbany]]214-232-2123
1st Vice President - Communications[[mailto:rebecca_daniel@sbcglobal.net|Becky Daniel]]214-535-2423
2nd Vice President - Fund Raising[[mailto:mpatin@cardinalcapital.com|Mitzi Patin]]214-213-9022
3rd Vice President - Operations & Programs[[mailto:kippyclapp@sbcglobal.net|Kippy Clapp]]214-704-1495
4th Vice President - Disbursements[[mailto:Debrajbishop@yahoo.com|Debra Bishop]]214-803-8138
Recording Secretary[[mailto:rosi@rs-attorneys.com|Rosi Castillo]]
Treasurer[[mailto:jenniferlark@yahoo.com|Jennifer Lark]]469-774-4217
Parliamentarian (appointed by President)[[mailto:stacey@momoretogo.com|Stacey Stabenow]]
Senior Class Activities Committee Chair[[mailto:newmank@swbell.net|Kelly Newman]]214-549-5258
Senior Class Activities Communications[[mailto:woodrow2018@gmail.com|Shelby Salmon Gibbs]]
Senior Class Activities Committee[[mailto:helenehoneybone@me.com|Helene Honeybone]]214-460-7280
Senior Class Activities Committee[[mailto:ctfurman@gmail.com|Carrie Furman]]214-477-5916
Senior Class Bilingual Liaison[[mailto:famramirez5@sbcglobal.net|Ruth Ramirez]]214-823-1510
Senior Parking and Painting [[mailto:woodrowptapres@gmail.com|Maria Hasbany]]214-232-2123
Senior Parking and Painting [[mailto:s_overman@sbcglobal.net|Susan Overman]]214-208-6076
Senior T-Shirt [[mailto:ctfurman@gmail.com|Carrie Furman]]214-477-5916
Senior T-Shirt - Printing[[mailto:helenehoneybone@me.com|Helene Honeybone]]214-460-7280
Senior T-Shirt - Printing[[mailto:schell.kavas@yahoo.com|Sue Schell]]
Senior Booklet[[mailto:newmank@swbell.net|Kelly Newman]]214-549-5258
Senior Booklet - Graphics[[mailto:katryna_ross@tpnretail.com|Katryna Ross]]214-395-0091
Senior Booklet - Printing[[mailto:helenehoneybone@me.com|Helene Honeybone]]214-460-7280
Senior Pictures
Senior All Night Party Chair[[mailto:westshannon@sbcglobal.net|Shannon West]]214-062-9378
Senior All Night Party[[mailto:kippyclapp@sbcglobal.net|Kippy Clapp]]214-704-1495
Senior All Night Party[[mailto:woodrow2018@gmail.com|Shleby Gibbs]]
Senior Dinner[[mailto:woodrowptapres@gmail.com|Maria Hasbany]]214-232-2123
Senior Dinner[[mailto:t.t.murchison@gmail.com|Tammy Murchison]]
Senior Dinner[[mailto:lwilliams22663@sbcglobal.net|Lisa Williams]]
Senior Dinner[[mailto:lcanellos@gmail.com|Lorena Canelas]]
Senior Dinner[[mailto:schell.kavas@yahoo.com|Angie Kavas]]
Senior Dinner - Slideshow[[mailto:dubose.a@sbcglobal.net|Alissa Dubose]]
Senior Dinner - Slideshow[[mailto:nancywarncke@sbcglobal.net|Nancy Warncke]]
Senior Baccalaureate Chair[[mailto:kathytwatson@yahoo.com|Kathy Watson]]
Senior Baccalaureate Chair[[mailto:dallasmcphersons@yahoo.com|Di McPherson]]
Yearbook Signing Party Chair[[mailto:woodrow2018@gmail.com|Shelby Salmon Gibbs]]
Teacher Appreciation Reception Chair[[mailto:mikeandconsuelo@sbcglobal.net|Consuelo Hammond]]214-641-3734
Teacher Appreciation Reception[[mailto:famramirez5@sbcglobal.net|Ruth Ramirez]]214-823-1510
Teacher Appreciation Reception[[mailto:lisarheajones@yahoo.com|Lisa Jones]]
Prom Chair[[mailto:fennegan@sbcglobal.net|Amy Fennegan]]214-505-7312
Prom[[mailto:mpatin@cardinalcapital.com|Mitzi Patton]]
Prom[[mailto:kathleenpatranella@gmail.com|Kathleen Patranella]]
Prom[[mailto:katrina.wilson89@yahoo.com|Katrina Wilson]]
Prom[[mailto:jenniferlark@yahoo.com|Jennifer Lark]]469-774-4217
Junior Class Activities Committee Chair [[mailto:tredington-chauza@sbcglobal.net|Tory Reddington-Chauza]]214-395-8686
Junior Class Activities Communications[[mailto:woltjen1@gmail.com|Angie Woltjen]]214-263-6352
Junior Class Activities Committee[[mailto:rosi@rs-attorneys.com|Rosi Castillo]]
Junior Class Activities Committee[[mailto:llwalk@sbcglobal.net|Lori Walker]]214-282-6370
Junior Class Activities Committee[[mailto:Mary.Preussel@workbook.com|Mary Preussel]]214-663-3344
Junior Class Activities Committee[[mailto:Botsch@sbcglobal.net|Brook Botsch]]214-924-6539
Junior Class Activities Committee[[mailto:jeffnicole@me.com|Nicole Hopfer]]
Sophomore Class Activities Committee Communications[[mailto:lorenwhiteside@gmail.com|Loren Whiteside]]214-673-1433
Sophomore Class Activities Committee[[mailto:debrajbishop@yahoo.com|Debra Bishop]]214-803-8138
Sophomore Class Activities Committee[[mailto:tinameazell@gmail.com|Tina Meazell]]214-808-5748
Freshman Class Activities Committee Communications[[mailto:mandy.allen@sbcglobal.net|Mandy Allen]]
Communications - Website[[mailto:richard@draaisma.org |Richard Draaisma]]
Communications- Newsletter[[mailto:stacey@nomoretogo.com|Stacey Stabenow]]214-328-2003
Communications - Public Relations & Social Media [[mailto:www1928@gmail.com|Kyle Rains]]
Communications - Public Relations & Social Media [[mailto:Mary.Preussel@workbook.com|Mary Preussel]]214-663-3344
Communications - Public Relations & Social Media [[mailto:dijea@sbcglobal.net|Dijea Coplin]]214-236-8273
Communications - Public Relations & Social Media [[mailto:pridge@swbell.net|Chris Prestidge]]
Communications - Alumni[[mailto:bshowell@ont.com|Bradley Sue Howell]]214-821-5871
Communications - Alumni[[mailto:katrina.wilson89@yahoo.com|Katrina Wilson]]
Coffee Fairy[[mailto:jennifer3blumenstock@gmail.com|Jennifer Blumenstock]]
Communications - Directory [[mailto:katryna_ross@tpnretail.com|Katryna Ross]]214-395-0091
Disbursements - Assistant Treasurer[[mailto:marcie.bell@sbcglobal.net |Marcie Bell]]
Disbursements Committee - Scholarships[[mailto:kristie.giles@sbcglobal.net|Kristie Giles]]
Disbursements Committee - Wish List Committee [[mailto:Debrajbishop@yahoo.com|Debra Bishop]]214-803-8138
Disbursements Committee - Wish List Committee [[mailto:tredington-chauza@sbcglobal.net|Tory Redington-Chauza]]
Woodrow Wilson Community Foundation Scholarship Liaison[[mailto:leigh.straughn@gmail.com|Leigh Straughn]]214-769-5306
Brick Program
Homecoming Committee Co-Chair[[mailto:mpatin@cardinalcapital.com|Mitzi Patin]]214-213-9022
Homecoming Committee Co-Chair[[mailto:mpatin@cardinalcapital.com|Maria Hasbany]]
Homecoming Committee - Solicitations[[mailto:stacey@nomoretogo.com|Stacey Stabenow]]214-328-2003
Homecoming Committee - Solicitations[[mailto:rebecca_daniel@sbcglobal.net|Becky Daniel]]214-535-2423
Homecoming Committee - Solicitations Family Sponsors[[mailto: nancyfwilson69@gmail.com|Nancy Wilson]]469-441-4300
Homecoming Committee - T-Shirt Sales and Distribution
Homecoming Committee - Printing[[mailto:helenehoneybone@me.com|Helene Honeybone]]214-460-7280
Homecoming Committee - Graphic Design[[mailto:katryna_ross@tpnretail.com|Katryna Ross]]214-395-0091
Homecoming Committee - Parade/Route, Permit & Police[[mailto:kippyClapp@sbcglobal.net|Kippy Clapp]]214-704-1495
Homecoming Committee - Parade/Route, Permit & Police[[mailto:mpatin@cardinalcapital.com|Mitzi Patin]]214-213-9022
Homecoming Committee - Parade/Route Cleanup Coord
Homecoming Committee - Parade Outreach & Float Coord[[mailto:kippyClapp@sbcglobal.net|Kippy Clapp]]214-704-1495
Homecoming Committee - Parade Route Business Coord[[mailto:tinameazell@gmail.com|Tina Meazell]]214-808-5748
Homecoming Committee - Parade Cars[[mailto:debrajbishop@yahoo.com|Debra Bishop]]214-803-8138
Homecoming Committee - Dignitaries & Handler[[mailto:melgeiser@gmail.com|Melissa Geiser]]214-293-6911
Homecoming Committee - Parade Swag[[mailto:botsch@sbcglobal.net|Brook Botsch ]]
Homecoming Committee - Cookout Co-Chair[[mailto:mikeandconsuelo@sbcglobal.net|Consuelo Hammond]]214-641-3734
Homecoming Committee - Cookout Co-Chair[[mailto:famramirez5@sbcglobal.net|Ruth Ramirez]]214-823-1510
Homecoming Committee - Cookout Volunteer Coord[[mailto:vallawyer@sbcglobal.net|Valerie Carrillo]]
Homecoming Committee - Cookout Committee[[mailto:lynne@gormansales.com|Lynn Gorman]]
Homecoming Committee - Pep Rally Campus Coord.[[mailto:skanward@yahoo.com|Susan Ward]]214-356-3498
Homecoming Committee - Pep Rally Stage[[mailto:melgeiser@gmail.com|Melissa Geiser]]214-293-6911
Homecoming Committee - Mums[[mailto:botsch@sbcglobal.net|Brook Botsch]]214-924-6539
Homecoming Committee - Mums[[mailto:emmax@aol.com|Aimee Elkmann]]214-887-9030
Homecoming Committee - Mums[[mailto:cory_amy@hotmail.com|Amy Anderson]]
Spirit Wear [[mailto:thekulases@sbcglobal.net|Amy Kulas]]
Spirit Wear - Graphics[[mailto:katryna_ross@tpnretail.com|Katryna Ross]]214-395-0091
Spirirt Wear - Printing[[mailto:helenehoneybone@me.com|Helene Honeybone]]214-460-7280
Woodrowstock[[mailto:mmdavitt@sbcglobal.net|Michelle Davitt]]214-824-3846
Woodrowstock[[mailto:emgreenwood@sbcglobal.net|Elizabeth Greenwood]]214-437-6344
Facilities & Beautification [[mailto:laurenlarsontx@gmail.com|Lauren Larson]]214-534-1845
Membership [[mailto:jocelyn@draaisma.org|Jocelyn Draaisma ]]
Social (Holiday Party, Founders Day and Year End Party)[[mailto:slburgard@sbcglobal.net|Stephanie Burgard]]
Social (Holiday Party, Founders Day and Year End Party)[[mailto:michele.matney@sbcglobal.net|Michele Matney]]214-334-6049
Volunteers - Sign-Up Genius[[mailto:mandy.allen@sbcglobal.net|Mandy Allen]]
Freshman Orientation (Cub Camp)[[mailto:mmanak@manakpro.com|Meredith Manak]]214-478-8802
Freshman Orientation (Cub Camp)[[mailto:jenadams1@gmail.com|Jen Adams]]
Learning Matters
Learning Matters[[mailto:vallawyer@sbcglobal.net|Valerie Carrillo]]
Peace Pantry[[mailto: nancyfwilson69@gmail.com|Nancy Wilson]]469-441-4300
Peace Pantry[[mailto:kippyClapp@sbcglobal.net|Kippy Clapp]]214-704-1495
Peace Pantry[[mailto:jasmedin@gmail.com|Jasmin Medin]]310-871-7523
Reflections/ Arts in Education[[mailto:lena_starostine@yahoo.com|Lena Starostine]]214-823-0846
Staff Appreciation [[mailto:amycuccia257@gmail.com|Amy Cuccia]]
Staff Appreciation [[mailto:skschweizer@sbcglobal.net|Susan Schweizer]]214-727-8306
Staff Appreciation [[mailto:jasmedin@gmail.com|Jasmin Medin]]310-871-7523
Staff Appreciation [[mailto:wendy_patton@att.net|Wendy Patton]]469-271-6767
Welcome to Woodrow [[mailto:dubose.a@sbcglobal.net|Aliisa DuBose]]214-926-0070
Welcome to Woodrow [[mailto:fennegan@sbcglobal.net|Amy Fennegan]]214-505-7312
Welcome to Woodrow [[mailto:kathytwatson@yahoo.com|Kathy Watson ]]214-235-3471
Welcome to Woodrow [[mailto:Franciehansen@hotmail.com|Francie Hansen]]
Liaisons for IB, STEM, CAPA & BEF Academies
Liaisons for all Booster clubs
Executive Director
Trustee[[mailto:Dustin@DustinMarshall.com|Dustin Marshall]]
J L Long PTA President[[mailto:lorivolney@hotmail.com|Lori Volney]]
J.L.Long SBDM Chair[[mailto:rebecca_daniel@sbcglobal.net|Becky Daniel]]214-535-2423
Mt. Auburn[[mailto:amroque14@yahoo.com|Anna Roque]]
Mata[[mailto:mariacdesimone@yahoo.com|Maria DeSimone]]
Lipscomb[[mailto:tiffanicornell@yahoo.com|Tiffani Cornell]]
Lee[[mailto:the_stus@sbcglobal.net|Kathy Stuhler]]
Lakewood[[mailto:ltmaggard@att.net|Lauren Maggard]]
Stonewall[[mailto:kearneystafford@yahoo.com|Kearney Crowley]]
WWCF Liaison[[mailto:leigh.straughn@gmail.com|Leigh Straughn]]214-769-5306
WWCC Liaison[[mailto:schuerger7@me.com|Susan Schuerger]]
FunctionNamephone