Woodrow Wilson Home Woodrow Wilson High School

100 S. Glasgow

Dallas, TX 75214

(972) 502-4400

 Woodrow Wilson PTA Board Roster

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

President

Randy Patterson

WoodrowPTAPres@gmail.com

469-556-6847

Vice President

Open

 

 

Recording Secretary

Kelly Newman

newmank@swbell.net

214-824-7802

Treasurer

Vicky Collins

Vicky@VickyCollins.com

469-556-1073

Parliamentarian

Open

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF ORGANIZATION

Department Director

Dessa Watson-Ferris

cdessa@sbcglobal.net

214-384-8845

Membership/Inclusiveness Chair

Dessa Watson-Ferris

cdessa@sbcglobal.net

214-384-8845

Membership/Inclusiveness Committee

Marla Spellman

Michele Matney 

Beverly Olds

marla.spellman@tenethealth.com

Michele.matney@sbcglobal.net

bolds@kormanmarketing.com

214-213-4312

214-824-6426

214-827-6993
 

Directory Committee Chair

Dessa Watson-Ferris

 

cdessa@sbcglobal.net

 

214-384-8845

 

Life Membership Committee Chair

Maroy Merino

maroy.m@gmail.com

214-824-9993

Life Membership Committee

Michele Matney

Michele.matney@sbcglobal.net

214-824-6426

Alumni Committee Chair

Monica Shaw

travelinfo@hartmanntravel.com

214-926-7329 

Alumni Representative 

Bradley Sue Howell

bshowell@ont.com 

214-821-5871

Alumni Representative

Kyle Rains 

krains@demac.com

214-213-5125

DEPARTMENT OF PROGRAM SERVICE

Department Director

 

 

 

Program Committee Chair

 

 

 

Program Committee

Lisa Ramos-Lopez

lopex1401@hotmail.com

214-356-2757

Program Committee

Karen Wood

karen.wood165@gmail.com

214-477-5916

Program Committee

Jocelyn Draaisma

jocelyn@draaisma.org

214-821-3022

Social Committee Chair

Stacey Stabenow

jsstabby@gmail.com

214-328-2003

Social Committee

Laura Graham

grahaml@smu.edu

214-505-3875

Social Committee

Rosalyn Costanza

rosalyncostanzo@hotmail.com

214-223-5464

Social Committee

 

 

 

Teacher Appreciation Committee Chair

Susan Overman

s_overman@sbcglobal.net            

214-208-6076

Teacher Appreciation Committee

Kathy Watson

ktmonwatson@sbcglobal.net     

 

Teacher Appreciation Committee

Marissa Stephens

marisa@eagletravelinc.com     

214-697-4008

Teacher Appreciation Committee

Stephanie Bolt

stephaniebolt@sbcglobal.net     

214-823-9736

Courtesy/Sunshine Chair

Carla Becker

cdjbecker@gmail.com

 

Homecoming Committee Co-Chair

Janet Schoenecker

jib13@sbcglobal.net

214-824-6745

Homecoming Committee Co-Chair

Susie Tarpley

tarpleysm@yahoo.com

214-660-0681

Homecoming Committee

Janet Schoenecker

jib13@sbcglobal.net

214-824-6745

Homecoming Committee

Randall Duke

rndlldk@msn.com

 

 

Homecoming Committee

Angie Kavas

schell.kavas@yahoo.com

214-823-6280

Homecoming Committee

Melissa Geiser

melgeiser@gmail.com

214-293-6911

Homecoming Committee

Christi McCarty

mccartycristy@sbcglobl.net

214 236-6810

Homecoming Committee

 

 

 

Mums

 Laura Tapera

 lauratepera@aol.com

 214-827-3321

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH/PUBLIC WELFARE

Department Director

Open

 

 

Student Aid/Social Activities Chair

Russ Kelemen

rkelemen@dallasisd.org

 

Safety/Youth Protection Chair

Justin Milici

traumanurse66@yahoo.com

214-320-1167

Legislation Chair

Martha Norton

marthabnorton@att.net

214-324-0847

 

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Department Director

Mindy Fagin

mrfagin@airmail.net

214-766-7656

New Student Outreach Chair

Marla Spellman

marla.spellman@tenethealth.com

214-213-4312

New Student Outreach

Sally Hendrix 

shhendrix@earthlink.net

214-454-4519

New Student Outreach

Lisa Ramos-Lopez

lopex1401@hotmail.com

214-356-2757

New Student Outreach

 

 

 

Scholarship Committee Chair 

Mindy Fagin

mrfagin@airmail.net

214-327-3433

Scholarship Committee

Victor Aves

vaves@pegasusrealtyinc.com

214-616-0194

Scholarship Committee

 

 

 

Cultural Arts (Reflections) Chair

Open

 

 

College Prep Coordination Chair

Betty Rosenthal

bbrosekids@aol.com

214-324-2080

Uniforms Chair

Donna Coker

dcoker@rya.com

214-327-3222

Uniforms Committee

Minerva Flores

Minerva4@sbcglobal.net

214-681-6230

Class of 2014 Committee Chair

Shelley Hearne

the_hearnes@att.net

214-704-5132

2014 Class Activities Committee

Betsy Pucciarelli

bpucc@sbcglobal.net

214-594-3650

2014 Class Activities Committee

Sylvia Islas

islas5sy@yahoo.com

214-404-2294

2014 Class Activities Committee

Sunny Stinchcombe

sunny@clevergirlinc.net

 

214-546-7885

2014 Class Activities Committee

Kimmy Wright

kimmyvwright@hotmail.com

469-683-8312

2014 Class Activities Committee

Karen Morrisey

Ralph_tex@sbcglobal.net

214-328-0176

2014 Bilingual Liaison

Virginia Ramirez

tgramirez@sbcglobal.net

214-773-2685

Class of 2015 Committee Chair

Becky Pederson

pdfamily@swbell.net

214-821-1873

2015 Class Activities Committee

Darlene Halford

dhalford@republicenergy.com

214-212-4677

2015 Class Activities Committee

Mary Carroll

mcarroll33@yahoo.com

214-616-3718

2015 Class Activities Committee

Sheryl Nelon

nelonfam@sbcglobal.net

 214-373-1946

2015 Class Activities Committee

Amy Dyer

amydyer@clear.net

214-287-7455

2015 Class Activities Committee

Lucie Pound

lpound@yahoo.com     

214-929-3795

2015 Bilingual Liaison

Doris Kimbrell

kimbrell88@aol.com     

214-821-0114

Class of 2016 Committee Co-Chairs

Michele Matney

Cecilia Philips

Michele.matney@sbcglobal.net

cecilialtd@gmail.com

214-334-6049

214-982-8905

2016 Class Activities Committee

Sutton Norris

sutton.norris@mac.com

214-826-9708

2016 Class Activities Committee

Donna Coker

dcoker@rya.com

214-327-3222

2016 Class Activities Committee

Randy Duke

rndlldk@msn.com

 

2016 Class Activities Committee

 

 

 

2016 Bilingual Liaison

Andrea Devaldenebro

 

214-714-4160

Class of 2017 Committee Chair

Kathy Arnold

arnoldsd0262@sbcglobal.net

214-549-5258

2017 Class Activities Committee

Susan Harris

susan.harris64@sbcglobal.net

214-649-8897

2017 Class Activities Committee

Martha Norton

marthabnorton@att.net

214-324-0847

2017 Class Activities Committee

Lori Walker

llwalk@sbcglobal.net

214-460-7280

2017 Class Activities Committee

Karen Wood

karen.wood165@gmail.com

214-477-5916

2017 Bilingual Liaison

Open

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF EFFICIENCY

Department Director

Laura Steen-Patterson

steenpat@sbcglobal.net

214-823-7406

Budget and Finance Committee Chair

Laura Steen-Patterson

steenpat@sbcglobal.net

214-823-7406

Ways and Means Committee Chair

Annie Smith

leeann.smith@capitalone.com

 214-929-1452

Ways and Means Committee

Cristi McCarty

mccartycristi@sbcglobal.net

 214-236-6810

Ways and Means Committee

Amy Kuhlmann

akuhlmann@chfirm.com

 214-263-2779

Ways and Means Committee

Victor Aves

vaves@pegasusrealtyinc.com

 214-616-0194

Surveys & Projects /Wish List Chair

Laurie Murray

murgang@me.com  

214-356-2273

Surveys & Projects / Wish List Committee

Melinda Kurzner

Kelly Newman

melindakurzner@sbcglobal.net

newmank@swbell.net

214-641-3770

214-395-8686

J L Long Liaison

Karen Zotos

karenzotos@gmail.com

214-991-1317

Home Tour Committee Co-Chairs

Teresa Worm

Lisa O'Connor

tzworm@sbcglobal.net

lisaoconnor1@att.net

214-660-3234

214-394-4517

Home Tour Committee Member

 

 

 

Beautification Committee Co-Chair

Marcella Atkinson

marceatkinson@yahoo.com

972-971-4091

Beautification Committee Co-Chair

Victor Aves

vaves@pegasusrealtyinc.com

214-616-0194

Beautification Committee

Troy Harper

troyharpertx@gmail.com

214-577-5760

Beautification Committee

John Scherger

jscherger@sbcglobal.net

214-336-4467

DEPT OF PUBLICITY & COMMUNICATIONS

Department Director

Michele Blaker

mgblaker@me.com

214-843-1865

Public Relations Committee Chair

Kyle Rains

krains@demac.com

214-213-5125

Public Relations Committee

Mary Preussel

mary.preussel@workbook.com

214-663-3344

Public Relations Committee

John Scherger

jscherger@sbcglobal.net

214-336-4467

Webmaster Committee Chair

Michele Blaker

woodrowpta@gmail.com for web news

214-843-1865

Webmaster Committee

Tara Woodruff (Athletics)

Kathy Arnold (Performing Arts and News)

woodrowpta@gmail.com

woodrowpta@gmail.com

214-321-1819

214-549-5258

Communications Committee Chair

Jennifer Whittington

geowhitt@gmail.com

214-823-2319

Communications Class 2017 

Susan Harris

susan.harris64@sbcglobal.net

214-649-8897

Communications Class 2014 

Shelby Salmon

woodrow2014@gmail.com

214-263-6352

Communications Class 2015 

Sara Maxcy

maxcy@swbell.net

214-826-1989

Communications Class 2016

Chris Weber

bcweber@sbcglobal.net

214-828-1662

Supplies Drive

Sylvia Carlson

ddwcmd@aol.com

214-475-3539

Summer Packets

Melissa Geiser

melgeiser@gmail.com

214-293-6911

DEPARTMENT OF VOLUNTEER SERVICE 

Translation Services Chair

 Victor Aves

 vaves@pegasusrealtyinc.com

 214-616-0194

Academy Liasons

IB

STEM

CAPA

BEF

 

Lisa O'Connor

Open

Stephanie Aves

Open

 

lisaoconnor@att.net

 

saves66@yahoo.com

 

214-394-4517

 

214-886-7611