Woodrow Wilson Home Woodrow Wilson High School

100 S. Glasgow

Dallas, TX 75214

(972) 502-4400

Woodrow Wilson PTA Board 2016-17

FunctionName/EmailPhone
President [[mailto:woodrowptapres@gmail.com|Maria Hasbany]]214-232-2123
1st Vice President - Communications[[mailto:stacey@nomoretogo.com|Stacey Stabenow]]214-328-2003
2nd Vice President - Fund Raising[[mailto:mpatin@cardinalcapital.com|Mitzi Patin]]214-213-9022
3rd Vice President - Operations & Programs[[mailto:kippyClapp@sbcglobal.net|Kippy Clapp]]214-704-1495
4th Vice President - Disbursements[[mailto:jennifer3blumenstock@gmail.com|Jennifer Blumenstock]]214-563-9283
Recording Secretary[[mailto:westshannon@sbcglobal.net|Shannon West]]214-062-9378
Treasurer[[mailto:jenniferlark@yahoo.com|Jennifer Lark]]469-774-4217
Parliamentarian (appointed by President)[[mailto:s_overman@sbcglobal.net|Susan Overman]]214-208-6076
Senior Class Activities Committee Chair[[mailto:arnoldsd0262@sbcglobal.net|Kathy Arnold]]214-549-5258
Senior Class Activities Committee Communications[[mailto:susan.harris64@sbcglobal.net|Susan Harris]]214-649-8897
Senior Class Activities Committee[[mailto:llwalk@sbcglobal.net|Lori Walker]]214-460-7280
Senior Class Activities Committee[[mailto:karen.wood165@gmail.com|Karen Wood]]214-477-5916
Senior Class Committee - Bilingual Liaison[[mailto:yoliemolina@yahoo.com |Yolanda Molina]]214-823-1510
Junior Class Activities Committee Chair[[mailto:newmank@swbell.net|Kelly Newman]]214-395-8686
Junior Class Activities Communications[[mailto:Woodrow2018@gmail.com|Shelby Salmon Gibbs]]214-263-6352
Junior Class Activities Committee[[mailto:helenehoneybone@me.com|Helene Honeybone]]214-293-8370
Junior Class Activities Committee[[mailto:ctfurman@gmail.com|Carrie Furman]]214-632-2226
Junior Class Bilingual Liaison[[mailto:famramirez5@sbcglobal.net|Ruth Ramirez]]214-797-6110
Sophomore Class Activities Committee Chair [[mailto:tredington-chauza@sbcglobal.net|Tory Reddington-Chauza]]214-233-1663
Sophomore Class Activities Communications[[mailto:woltjen1@gmail.com|Angie Woltjen]]214-850-4800
Sophomore Class Activities Committee Chair [[mailto:rosi@rs-attorneys.com|Rosi Castillo]]817-504-9348
Freshman Class Activities Committee Communications[[mailto:lorenwhiteside@gmail.com|Loren Whiteside]]214-673-1433
Freshman Class Activities Committee[[mailto:debrajbishop@yahoo.com|Debra Bishop]]214-803-8138
Freshman Class Activities Committee[[mailto:tinameazell@gmail.com|Tina Meazell]]214-808-5748
Communications - Website[[mailto:richard@draaisma.org|Richard Draaisma]]214-821-3022
Communications - Newsletter[[mailto:newmank@swbell.net|Kelly Newman]]214-395-8686
Communications - Public Relations & Social Media [[mailto:www1928@gmail.com|Kyle Rains]]
Communications - Public Relations & Social Media [[mailto:Mary.Preussel@workbook.com|Mary Preussel]]214-663-3344
Communications - Public Relations & Social Media [[mailto:dijea@sbcglobal.net|Dijea Coplin]]214-236-8273
Communications - Alumni[[mailto:jocelyn@draaisma.org|Jocelyn Draaisma]]214-821-3022
Communications - Alumni[[mailto:bshowell@ont.com|Bradley Sue Howell]]214-821-5871
Communications - Sunshine[[mailto:jgwinslow@gmail.com|Jacque Winslow]]214-282-1555
Communications - Directory [[mailto:richard@draaisma.org|Richard Draaisma]]214-821-3022
Communications - Directory [[mailto:katryna_ross@tpnretail.com|Katryna Ross]]214-395-0091
Disbursements - Assistant Treasurer[[mailto:marcie.bell@sbcglobal.net|Marcie Bell]]214-542-3649
Disbursements Committee - Scholarships[[mailto: erinbpilates@me.com|Erin Burnham]]214-384-6522
Disbursements Committee - Scholarships[[mailto:emgreenwood@sbcglobal.net|Elizabeth Greenwood]]214-437-6344
Disbursements Committee - Scholarships/Financial Records[[mailto:marla.spellman@tenethealth.com|Marla Spellman]]214-213-4312
Disbursements Committee - Scholarships/Grants[[mailto:dducayet@sbcglobal.net|Dauphin Ducayet]]214-213-2093
Disbursements Committee - Wish List Committee [[mailto:jennifer3blumenstock@gmail.com|Jennifer Blumenstock]]214-563-9283
Disbursements Committee - Wish List Committee [[mailto:cory-amy@hotmail.com|Amy Anderson]]214-215-0052
Disbursements Committee - Wish List Committee [[mailto:rebecca_daniel@sbcglobal.net|Becky Daniel]]214-535-2423
Woodrow Wilson Community Foundation Scholarship Liaison[[mailto:jocelyn@draaisma.org|Jocelyn Draaisma]]214-821-3022
Brick Program[[mailto:bmsolds@gmail.com|Beverly Olds]]214-850-4484
Homecoming Committee Chair[[mailto:mpatin@cardinalcapital.com|Mitzi Patin]]214-213-9022
Homecoming Committee - Solicitations[[mailto:stacey@nomoretogo.com|Stacey Stabenow]]214-328-2003
Homecoming Committee - Solicitations Family Sponsors[[mailto: nancyfwilson69@gmail.com|Nancy Wilson]]469-441-4300
Homecoming Committee - Printing and Graphic Design[[mailto:helenehoneybone@me.com|Helene Honeybone]]214-293-8370
Homecoming Committee - Parade[[mailto:kippyClapp@sbcglobal.net|Kippy Clapp]]214-704-1495
Homecoming Committee - Parade[[mailto:debrajbishop@yahoo.com|Debra Bishop]]214-803-8138
Homecoming Committee - Parade[[mailto:tinameazell@gmail.com|Tina Meazell]]214-808-5748
Homecoming Committee - Parade[[mailto:botsch@sbcglobal.net|Brook Botsch]]214-924-6539
Homecoming Committee - Parade[[mailto:katryna_ross@tpnretail.com|Katrina Ross]]214-395-0091
Homecoming Committee - Cookout[[mailto:mikeandconsuelo@sbcglobal.net|Consuelo Hammond]]214-641-3734
Homecoming Committee - Cookout[[mailto:famramirez5@sbcglobal.net|Ruth Ramirez]]214-797-6110
Homecoming Committee - Cookout[[mailto:melgeiser@gmail.com|Melissa Geiser]]214-293-6911
Homecoming Committee - Cookout[[mailto:skanward@yahoo.com|Susan Ward]]214-356-3498
Homecoming Mums[[mailto:botsch@sbcglobal.net|Brook Botsch]]214-924-6539
Homecoming Mums[[mailto:emmax@aol.com|Aimee Elkmann]]214-887-9030
Spirit Wear [[mailto:helenehoneybone@me.com|Helene Honeybone]]214-293-8370
Spirit Wear [[mailto:ddwcmd@aol.com|Sylvia Carlson]]214-475-3539
Woodrowstock[[mailto:mmdavitt@sbcglobal.net|Michelle Davitt]]214-824-3846
Facilities & Beautification [[mailto:laurenlarsontx@gmail.com|Lauren Larson]]214-534-1845
Membership [[mailto:michele.matney@sbcglobal.net|Michele Matney]]214-824-6424
Opening Week Packets[[mailto:mhasbany@yahoo.com|Maria Hasbany]]214-232-2123
Social (Holiday Party - Founders Day and Year End Party)[[mailto: scottandkirsten@att.net|Kirsten Douglass]]
Social (Holiday Party - Founders Day and Year End Party)[[mailto: kristie.giles@att.net|Kristie Giles]]
Social (Holiday Party - Founders Day and Year End Party)[[mailto:slburgard@sbclobal.net|Stephanie Burgard]]
Volunteers [[mailto: kscherger@sbcglobal.net|Karen Scherger]]214-293-8730
Freshman Orientation (Cub Camp)[[mailto:mmanak@manakpro.com|Meredith Manak]]214-478-8802
Learning Matters[[mailto:laurenlarsontx@gmail.com|Lauren Larson]]214-534-1845
Learning Matters[[mailto:katrinawilson89@icloud.com|Katrina Wilson]]214-725-1603
Peace Pantry[[mailto: nancyfwilson69@gmail.com|Nancy Wilson]]469-441-4300
Peace Pantry[[mailto:kippyClapp@sbcglobal.net|Kippy Clapp]]214-704-1495
Reflections/ Arts in Education[[mailto:eva.lloyd@sbcglobal.net|Eva Lloyd]]214-452-8999
Reflections/ Arts in Education[[mailto:lena_starostine@yahoo.com|Lena Starostine]]214-823-0846
Staff Appreciation [[mailto:amycuccia257@gmail.com|Amy Cuccia]]
Staff Appreciation [[mailto:skschweizer@sbcglobal.net|Susan Schweizer]]214-727-8306
Staff Appreciation [[mailto:jasmedin@gmail.com|Jasmin Medin]]310-871-7523
Staff Appreciation [[mailto:wendy_patton@att.net|Wendy Patton]]469-271-6767
Welcome to Woodrow [[mailto:dubose.a@sbcglobal.net|Aliisa DuBose]]214-926-0070
Welcome to Woodrow [[mailto:fennegan@sbcglobal.net|Amy Fennegan]]214-505-7312
Welcome to Woodrow [[mailto:kathytwatson@yahoo.com|Kathy Watson ]]214-235-3471
Welcome to Woodrow [[mailto:jocelyn@draaisma.org|Jocelyn Draaisma]]214-821-3022
Liaisons & Guests
Liaisons for IB
Liaisons for STEM
Liaisons for CAPA
Liaisons for BEF Academies
Liaisons for all Booster clubs
Executive Director[[mailto:tfraley@dallasisd.org|Tracie Fraley]]
Trustee
J L Long PTA President[[mailto:lorivolney@hotmail.com|Lori Volney]]214-535-2423
J.L.Long SBDM Chair[[mailto:rebecca_daniel@sbcglobal.net|Becky Daniel]]214-232-2123
Mt. Auburn[[mailto:amroque14@yahoo.com|Anna Roque]]
Mata[[mailto:mariadesimone@yahoo.com|Maria DeSimone]]
Lipscomb[[mailto:tiffanicornell@yahoo.com|Tiffani Cornell]]
Lee[[mailto:the_stus@sbcglobal.net|Kathy Stuhler]]
Lakewood[[mailto:ltmaggard@att.net|Lauren Maggard]]
Stonewall[[mailto:kearneystafford@yahoo.com|Kearney Crowley]]214-808-7205
WWCF Liaison[[mailto:leigh.straughn@gmail.com|Leigh Straughn]]214-769-5306
WWCC Liaison[[mailto:schuerger7@me.com|Susan Schuerger]]214-226-7866
FunctionName/EmailPhone