Woodrow Wilson Home Woodrow Wilson High School

100 S. Glasgow

Dallas, TX 75214

(972) 502-4400

Woodrow Wilson PTA Board 2015-2016

FUNCTIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
OFFICERS
President Stacey Stabenowwoodrowptapres@gmail.com214-455-4017
Vice President Maria Hasbanymhasbany@yahoo.com214-232-2123
Recording SecretaryMarcie Bellmarcie.bell@sbcglobal.net214-542-3649
TreasurerMarla Spellmanmarla.spellman@tenethealth.com214-213-4312
Parliamentarian (appointed by President)Susan Overmans_overman@sbcglobal.net214-208-6076
Parliamentarian (appointed by President)
Committees (* = Executive Committee Members)
Senior Class Activities Committee Co-Chair *Donna Cokerdonnacoker@yahoo.com214-327-3222
Senior Class Activities Committee Co-ChairCecelia Phillipscecilialtd@gmail.com214-821-1873
Senior Class Activities CommitteeSutton Norrissutton.norris@mac.com214-826-9708
Senior Class Activities CommitteeRandy Dukerndlldk@msn.com214-282-6370
Senior Class Bilingual LiaisonAndrea Devaldenebroadevaldenebro@nashersculpturecenter.org214-714-4160
Senior Class Communications Chris Weberbcweber@sbcglobal.net214-828-1662
Senior Class Communications
Junior Class Activities Committee Chair *Kathy Arnoldarnoldsd0262@sbcglobal.net214-549-5258
Junior Class Activities CommunicationsSusan Harrissusan.harris64@sbcglobal.net214-649-8897
Junior Class Activities CommitteeLori Walkerllwalk@sbcglobal.net214-460-7280
Junior Class Activities CommitteeKaren Woodkaren.wood165@gmail.com214-477-5916
Junior Class Bilingual LiaisonYolanda Molinayoliemolina@yahoo.com 214-823-1510
Junior Class Bilingual Liaison
Sophomore Class Activities Committee Chair *Kelly Newmannewmank@swbell.net 214-395-8686
Sophomore Class Activities CommunicationsShelby Salmon Gibbsshelby1963@att.net214-263-6352
Sophomore Class Activities CommitteeHelene Honeybonehelenehoneybone@me.com214-293-8370
Sophomore Class Activities CommitteeCarrie Furmanctfurman@gmail.com214-632-2226
Sophomore Class Bilingual LiaisonRuth Ramirezfamramirez5@sbcglobal.net214-797-6110
Sophomore Class Bilingual Liaison
Freshman Class Activities Committee Chair *Tory Reddington-Chauzatredington-chauza@sbcglobal.net469-233-1663
Freshman Class Activities CommunicationsAngie Woltjenwoltjen1@gmail.com214-850-4800
Freshman Class Activities CommitteeOlivia Brownoliviarbrown@yahoo.com
Freshman Class Activities Committee
Communications Committee Chair *Jocelyn Draaismajocelyn@draaisma.org214-821-3022
Communications - WebsiteRichard Draaismarichard@draaisma.org 214-821-3022
Communications - Website
Communications- NewsletterKelly Newmannewmank@swbell.net214-395-8686
Communications - Public Relations & Social Media Kyle Rainskrains@demac.com
Communications - Public Relations & Social Media Randy Pattersonrrpatter@yahoo.com469-556-6847
Communications - Public Relations & Social Media Dijea Coplindijea@sbcglobal.net214-236-8273
Communications - Public Relations & Social Media
Communications - AlumniJocelyn Draaisma jocelyn@draaisma.org214-821-3022
Communications - AlumniBradley Sue Howellbshowell@ont.com214-821-5871
Communications - Alumni
Communications - SunshineLaurie Murraymurrgang@me.com214-356-2273
Communications - Cultural LiaisonVictor Avesvaves@pegasusrealtyinc.com214-616-0194
Communications - Directory Richard Draaismarichard@draaisma.org214-821-3022
Communications - Directory
Communications - Directory
Disbursement Committee Chair *Jennifer Blumenstockjennifer_blumenstock@yahoo.com214-563-9283
Disbursement Committee Chair
Disbursements - Assistant TreasurerJennifer Larkjenniferlark@yahoo.com469-774-4217
Disbursements - Assistant Treasurer
Disbursements Committee - ScholarshipsAngie Woltjenwoltjen1@gmail.com214-850-4800
Disbursements Committee - ScholarshipsShannon Westwestshannon@sbcglobal.net2140629-9378
Disbursements Committee - Scholarships
Disbursements Committee - Wish List Committee Jennifer Blumenstockjennifer_blumenstock@yahoo.com214-563-9283
Disbursements Committee - Wish List Committee Laurie Murraymurrgang@me.com214-356-2273
Disbursements Committee - Wish List Committee Jocelyn Draaismajocelyn@draaisma.org214-821-3022
Disbursements Committee - Wish List Committee
Disbursements Committee - Wish List Committee
Fundraising Committee Chair *Meredith Manakmmanak@manakpro.com214-478-8802
Fundraising Committee Chair
Brick ProgramBeverly Oldsbolds@kmg.us.com
Brick Program
Homecoming Committee Melissa Geisermelgeiser@gmail.com214-293-6911
Homecoming Committee - SolicitationsMaria Hasbanymhasbany@yahoo.com214-232-2123
Homecoming Committee - MarketingMitzi Patinmpatin@cardinalcapital.com214-213-9022
Homecoming Committee - Susan Wardskanward@yahoo.com214-356-3498
Homecoming Committee - Kippy ClappkippyClapp@sbcglobal.net214-704-1495
Homecoming Committee - Printing and Graphic DesignHelene Honeybonehelenehoneybone@me.com214-293-8370
Homecoming Tailgate CommitteeBlis Freemanblisfreeman@aol.com972-679-2874
Homecoming Tailgate CommitteeConsuelo Hammondmikeandconsuelo@sbcglobal.net214-641-3734
Homecoming Tailgate CommitteeRuth Ramirezfamramirez5@sbcglobal.net214-797-6110
Homecoming Tailgate CommitteeBrook Botschbotsch@sbcglobal.net
Homecoming Mums - Sylvia Carlsonddwcmd@aol.com214-475-3539
Homecoming Mums - Aimee Elkmannemmax@sbcglobal.net214-887-9030
Homecoming Mums -
Poker Party Committee ChairMeredith Manakmmanak@manakpro.com214-478-8802
Poker Party Committee - DealersRandy Dukerndlldk@msn.com214-282-6370
Poker Party Committee - F & BShannon Westwestshannon@sbcglobal.net214-629-9378
Poker Party Committee - MarketingRosalyn Costanzarosalyncostanzo@hotmail.com214-223-5464
Poker Party Committee - SolicitationsStacey Stabenowwoodrowptapres@gmail.com214-328-2003
Poker Party Committee Frances Reesefts1112@yhaoo.com
Poker Party Committee
Spirit Wear Helene Honeybonehelenehoneybone@me.com214-293-8370
Spirit Wear Mary PreusselMary.Preussel@workbook.com214 663 3344
Spirit Wear
Operations Committee Chair *Michelle Matneymichele.matney@sbcglobal.net214-334-6049
Operations Committee Chair
Facilities & Beautification Lauren Larsonlaurenlarsontx@gmail.com214-534-1845
Facilities & Beautification
Membership Michele Matneymichele.matney@sbcglobal.net214-334-6049
Membership
Opening Week Packets
Opening Week Packets
Reflections/ Arts in EducationEva Lloydpljacct2006@sbcglobal.net
Reflections/ Arts in Education
Social (Holiday Party, Founders Day and Year End Party)Rosalyn Costanzarosalyncostanzo@hotmail.com214-223-5464
Social (Holiday Party, Founders Day and Year End Party)Kirsten Douglassscottandkirsten@att.net
Social (Holiday Party, Founders Day and Year End Party)Kristie Gileskristie.giles@sbcglobal.net
Social (Holiday Party, Founders Day and Year End Party)Stephanie Burgardslburgard@sbcglobal.net214-563-8715
Social (Holiday Party, Founders Day and Year End Party)
Volunteers (SignUp Genius & Home Tour Volunteers)Karen Schergerkscherger@sbcglobal.net
Volunteers (SignUp Genius & Home Tour Volunteers)
Programs Committee Chair *Lori Walkerllwalk@sbcglobal.net214-460-7280
Programs - Welcome to Woodrow Lori Walkerllwalk@sbcglobal.net214-460-7280
Programs - Welcome to Woodrow Karen Woodkaren.wood165@gmail.com214-477-5916
Programs - Welcome to Woodrow Jasmin Medinjasmedin@gmail.com310-871-7523
Programs - Welcome to Woodrow Susan Schweizerskschweizer@sbcglobal.net214-727-8306
Programs - Welcome to Woodrow
Programs - Staff Appreciation (Supplies) Amy Cucciaamycuccia257@gmail.com
Programs - Staff Appreciation (Supplies) Kathy Watson kathytwatson@yahoo.com214-235-3471
Programs - Staff Appreciation (Supplies) Amy Fenneganfennegan@sbcglobal.net214-505-7312
Programs - Staff Appreciation (Supplies) Aliisa DuBosedubose.a@sbcglobal.net214-926-0070
Programs - Staff Appreciation (Supplies)
Programs - Cub CampMaria Hasbanymhasbany@yahoo.com214-232-2123
Programs - Cub CampStacey Stabenowwoodrowptapres@gmail.com214-328-2003
Programs - Cub CampTiffany Connelly connelly@me.com305-322-1900
Programs - Cub Camp
Programs - UniformsNancy Wilsonnancyfwilson69@gmail.com469-441-4300
Programs - Uniforms
Liaisons & Guests
Liaisons for IB, STEM, CAPA & BEF Academies
Liaisons for all Booster clubs
Executive DirectorTracie Fraleytfraley@dallasisd.org
TrusteeMike Morathmmorath@dallasisd.org
J L Long PTA PresidentBecky Danielrebecca_daniel@sbcglobal.net214-535-2423
J.L.Long SBDM ChairMaria Hasbanymhasbany@yahoo.com214-232-2123
Mt. Auburn
Mata
Lipscomb
Lee
LakewoodLoren Whitesidelorenwhiteside@gmail.com214-673-1433
Stonewall
WWCF LiaisonLeigh Straughnleigh.straughn@gmail.com214-769-5306
WWCC LiaisonSusan Schuergerschuerger7@me.com214-226-7866