Woodrow Wilson Home Woodrow Wilson High School

100 S. Glasgow

Dallas, TX 75214

(972) 502-4400

Woodrow Wilson PTA Board 2015-2016

FUNCTIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
OFFICERS
President Stacey Stabenowpresident@woodrowwildcats.org214-328-2003
Vice President Maria Hasbanymhasbany@yahoo.com214-232-2123
Recording SecretaryMarcie Bellmarcie.bell@sbcglobal.net214-542-3649
TreasurerMarla Spellmanmarla.spellman@tenethealth.com214-213-4312
Parliamentarian (appointed by President)Susan Overmans_overman@sbcglobal.net214-208-6076
COMMITTEES (Executive Committee Members Highlighted)
Senior Class Activities Committee Co-ChairDonna Cokerdonnacoker@yahoo.com214-327-3222
Senior Class Activities Committee Co-ChairCecilia Phillipscecilialtd@gmail.com214-982-8905
Senior Class Activities CommitteeSutton Norrissutton.norris@mac.com214-826-9708
Senior Class Activities CommitteeRandy Dukerndlldk@msn.com214-282-6370
Senior Class Bilingual LiaisonAndrea Devaldenebroadevaldenebro@nashersculpturecenter.org214-714-4160
Senior Class Communications Chris Weberbcweber@sbcglobal.net214-828-1662
Junior Class Activities Committee ChairKathy Arnoldarnoldsd0262@sbcglobal.net214-549-5258
Junior Class Activities CommunicationsSusan Harrissusan.harris64@sbcglobal.net214-649-8897
Junior Class Activities CommitteeLori Walkerllwalk@sbcglobal.net214-460-7280
Junior Class Activities CommitteeKaren Woodkaren.wood165@gmail.com214-477-5916
Junior Class Bilingual LiaisonYolanda Molinayoliemolina@yahoo.com 214-823-1510
Sophomore Class Activities Committee Chair Kelly Newmannewmank@swbell.net 214-395-8686
Sophomore Class Activities CommunicationsShelby Salmon Gibbsshelby1963@att.net214-263-6352
Sophomore Class Activities CommitteeHelene Honeybonehelenehoneybone@me.com214-293-8370
Sophomore Class Activities CommitteeCarrie Furmanctfurman@gmail.com214-632-2226
Sophomore Class Bilingual LiaisonRuth Ramirezfamramirez5@sbcglobal.net214-797-6110
Freshman Class Activities Committee ChairTory Reddington-Chauzatredington-chauza@sbcglobal.net469-233-1663
Freshman Class Activities CommunicationsAngie Woltjenwoltjen1@gmail.com214-850-4800
Freshman Class Activities CommitteeOlivia Brownoliviarbrown@yahoo.com
COMMUNICATIONS
Communications Committee ChairJocelyn Draaismajocelyn@draaisma.org214-821-3022
Communications - WebsiteRichard Draaismawoodrowpta@gmail.com214-821-3022
Communications- NewsletterKelly Newmanwildcatenews@gmail.com214-395-8686
Communications - Public Relations & Social Media Kyle Rainskrains@demac.com
Randy Pattersonrrpatter@yahoo.com469-556-6847
Dijea Coplindijea@sbcglobal.net214-236-8273
Communications - AlumniJocelyn Draaisma jocelyn@draaisma.org214-821-3022
Bradley Sue Howellbshowell@ont.com214-821-5871
Communications - SunshineLaurie Murraymurrgang@me.com214-356-2273
Communications - Cultural LiaisonVictor Avesvaves@pegasusrealtyinc.com214-616-0194
Communications - Digital Directory Richard Draaismarichard@draaisma.org214-821-3022
DISBURSEMENT
Disbursement Committee ChairJennifer Blumenstockjennifer_blumenstock@yahoo.com214-563-9283
Disbursements - Assistant TreasurerJennifer Larkjenniferlark@yahoo.com469-774-4217
Disbursements Committee - ScholarshipsAngie Woltjenwoltjen1@gmail.com214-850-4800
Shannon Westwestshannon@sbcglobal.net2140629-9378
Disbursements Committee - Wish List Committee Jennifer Blumenstockjennifer_blumenstock@yahoo.com214-563-9283
Laurie Murraymurrgang@me.com214-356-2273
Jocelyn Draaismajocelyn@draaisma.org214-821-3022
FUNDRAISING
Fundraising Committee ChairMeredith Manakmmanak@manakpro.com214-478-8802
Brick ProgramBeverly Oldsbolds@kmg.us.com
Homecoming Committee Melissa Geisermelgeiser@gmail.com214-293-6911
Homecoming Committee - SolicitationsMaria Hasbanymhasbany@yahoo.com214-232-2123
Homecoming Committee - MarketingMitzi Patinmpatin@cardinalcapital.com214-213-9022
Homecoming Committee - Susan Wardskanward@yahoo.com214-356-3498
Homecoming Committee - Kippy ClappkippyClapp@sbcglobal.net214-704-1495
Homecoming Committee - Printing and Graphic DesignHelene Honeybonehelenehoneybone@me.com214-293-8370
Homecoming Tailgate CommitteeBlis Freemanblisfreeman@aol.com972-679-2874
Homecoming Tailgate CommitteeConsuelo Hammondmikeandconsuelo@sbcglobal.net214-641-3734
Homecoming Tailgate CommitteeRuth Ramirezfamramirez5@sbcglobal.net214-797-6110
Homecoming Tailgate CommitteeBrook Botschbotsch@sbcglobal.net
Homecoming Mums - Sylvia Carlsonddwcmd@aol.com214-475-3539
Homecoming Mums - Aimee Elkmannemmax@sbcglobal.net214-887-9030
Poker Party Committee ChairMeredith Manakmmanak@manakpro.com214-478-8802
Poker Party Committee - DealersRandy Dukerndlldk@msn.com214-282-6370
Poker Party Committee - F & BShannon Westwestshannon@sbcglobal.net214-629-9378
Poker Party Committee - MarketingRosalyn Costanzarosalyncostanzo@hotmail.com214-223-5464
Poker Party Committee - SolicitationsStacey Stabenowwoodrowptapres@gmail.com214-328-2003
Poker Party Committee Frances Reesefts1112@yhaoo.com
Spirit Wear Helene Honeybonehelenehoneybone@me.com214-293-8370
Mary PreusselMary.Preussel@workbook.com214 663 3344
OPERATIONS
Operations Committee ChairMichelle Matneymichele.matney@sbcglobal.net214-334-6049
Facilities & Beautification Lauren Larsonlaurenlarsontx@gmail.com214-534-1845
Membership Michele Matneymichele.matney@sbcglobal.net214-334-6049
Opening Week Packets
Reflections/ Arts in EducationEva Lloydpljacct2006@sbcglobal.net
Social (Holiday Party, Founders Day and Year End Party)Rosalyn Costanzarosalyncostanzo@hotmail.com214-223-5464
Kirsten Douglassscottandkirsten@att.net
Kristie Gileskristie.giles@sbcglobal.net
Stephanie Burgardslburgard@sbclobal.net214-563-8715
Volunteers (SignUp Genius & Home Tour Volunteers)Karen Schergerkscherger@sbcglobal.net
PROGRAMS
Programs Committee Chair Lori Walkerllwalk@sbcglobal.net214-460-7280
Programs - Welcome to Woodrow Lori Walkerllwalk@sbcglobal.net214-460-7280
Karen Woodkaren.wood165@gmail.com214-477-5916
Jasmin Medinjasmedin@gmail.com310-871-7523
Susan Schweizerskschweizer@sbcglobal.net214-727-8306
Programs - Staff Appreciation (Supplies) Amy Cucciaamycuccia257@gmail.com
Kathy Watson kathytwatson@yahoo.com214-235-3471
Amy Fenneganfennegan@sbcglobal.net214-505-7312
Aliisa DuBosedubose.a@sbcglobal.net214-926-0070
Programs - Cub CampMaria Hasbanymhasbany@yahoo.com214-232-2123
Stacey Stabenowwoodrowptapres@gmail.com214-328-2003
Tiffany Connelly connelly@me.com305-322-1900
Programs - UniformsNancy Wilsonnancyfwilson69@gmail.com469-441-4300
LIAISONS & GUESTS
Liaisons for IB, STEM, CAPA & BEF Academies
Liaisons for all Booster clubs
Executive DirectorTracie Fraleytfraley@dallasisd.org
TrusteeMike Morathmmorath@dallasisd.org
J L Long PTA PresidentBecky Danielrebecca_daniel@sbcglobal.net214-535-2423
J.L.Long SBDM ChairMaria Hasbanymhasbany@yahoo.com214-232-2123
Mt. Auburn
Mata
Lipscomb
Lee
LakewoodLoren Whitesidelorenwhiteside@gmail.com214-673-1433
Stonewall
WWCF LiaisonLeigh Straughnleigh.straughn@gmail.com214-769-5306
WWCC LiaisonSusan Schuergerschuerger7@me.com214-226-7866