Faculty

Alvarado-Hernandez Joselito jalvaradohernandez@dallasisd.org LOTE FLOAT
Anderson Katie lkanderson@dallasisd.org Fine Arts 1221
Atwell Chelsea catwell@dallasisd.org Counselor 1011
Beaird John jbeaird@dallasisd.org Fine Arts 1220
Berry Martha mberry@dallasisd.org ELA 2215
Bhakta Nemisha nbhakta@dallasisd.org Assistant Principal
Bowens Jeffrey jebowens@dallasisd.org Science Intructional Coach 3220
Britt Jessey jebritt@dallasisd.org ELA 3227
Burdick Anne Marie aburdick@dallasisd.org Math 2109
Camacho Bernardo bcamacho@dallasisd.org Science 3226
Carver Brandon bcarver@dallasisd.org Engineering 2013
Casas Sanmartin Ana acasassanmartin@dallasisd.org Math 2103
Chambers LaDarius ladchambers@dallasisd.org PE/Electives 1401
Chavez Abel abchavez@dallasisd.org JROTC 1206
Coipel Denzel dcoipel@dallasisd.org Science 3209
Connell Sarah sconnell@dallasisd.org Inclusion Teacher FLOAT
Cox Ryann rgvist@dallasisd.org ELA 3211
Craven Rhonda Rmcdonald@dallasisd.org Math 2003
Davis Christina chridavis@dallasisd.org Math 3001
Dennis William wdennis@dallasisd.org Orchestra 1501
Durham Eugenia eudurham@dallasisd.org Fine Arts 3105
Echchergui Anna asifford@dallasisd.org S Studies P15
Elliott Fredrick felliott@dallasisd.org Engineering 2005
Estes, Jr. Daniel bestes@dallasisd.org Athletic Director 1401
Everett Kiersten kieverett@dallasisd.org RTI/504 Coordinator 1001
Evetts Christopher cevetts@dallasid.org Band Director 1501
Ferguson Aaronia aaferguson@dallasisd.org ELA Instructional Coach 3220
Fraley Rachel rfraley@dallasisd.org ELA 1406
Garrison Daniel dgarrison@dallasisd.org Engineering 2201
George Sanju sangeorge@dallasisd.org Inclusion Teacher FLOAT
Gielink Christopher cgielink@dallasisd.org S Studies P14
Gilbert Michelle MGilbert@dallasisd.org Business 3109
Goodroe Matthew mgoodroe@dallasisd.org Science 1203
Graham Jessica jesgraham@dallasisd.org ELA 2216
Graves Alexandra algraves@dallasisd.org ELA 2209
Gray Teresa tegray@dallasisd.org Deaf Ed FLOAT
Guh Hsiao-Huei hguh@dallasisd.org LOTE FLOAT
Guerra Kelly kguerra@dallasisd.org Science 3219
Gustafson Laurie LGUSTAFSON@dallasisd.org ELA 3218
Hacket Stephen shackett@dallasisd.org S Studies P12
Haden Ayabavi ahaden@dallasisd.org Science 1105
Hall Sheri sherihall@dallasisd.org Counselor 1011
Harris jr jimmy jimharris@dallasisd.org PE/Electives 1302
Hathorn Ty thathorn@dallasisd.org S Studies 2211
Hearne Robert bobhearne@dallasid.org S Studies P16
Hendrickse Valerie vhendrickse@dallasisd.org Special Education Library
Hendrickson Marile mhendrickson@dallasisd.org Business 3111
Henry Taylor tahenry@dallasisd.org ELA 3225
Hill Micah michill@dallasisd.org Engineering 3201
Hilliard Dionne dhilliard@dallasisd.org Reconnect Library
Hinz Walter whinz@dallasisd.org Math FLOAT
Hlavaty Emma ehlavaty@dallasisd.org Science 1207
Holloman Adrian aholloman@dallasisd.org PE/Electives FLOAT
Horan Michael mhoran@dallasisd.org Math 2113
Hunter Henry hehunter@dallasisd.org Inclusion Teacher FLOAT
Irby Robert rirby@dallasisd.org Math 3003
Johnson Kristen kristejohnson@dallasisd.org ELA 2213
Johnson Reginald regjohnson@dallasisd.org JROTC 1206
Joyal Kristine kjoyal@dallasisd.org S Studies 3007
Kelemen Russell rkelemen@dallasisd.org PE/Electives 3009
Khan Sidrah sikhan@dallasis.org S Studies P13
Korschun Miranda mkorschun@dallasisd.org Fine Arts 1101
Lagunas Daniela llagunasfigueroa@dallasisd.org LOTE 3205
Laird Katie kastanton@dallasisd.org Special Education FLOAT
Land James jaland@dallasisd.org ELA 1402
Le Thao thaole@dallasisd.org Math 2001
Lewis Ida idlewis@dallasisd.org Science 2217
Lonon Cymone clonon@dallasisd.org Math 3005
Luna Juan juluna@dallasisd.org Math 2111
Lundberg Matthew mlundberg@dallasisd.org ELA 1201
Lynn Linda llynn@dallasisd.org Test Coordinator 1201
Malynn Darsie dmalynn@dallasisd.org LOTE 3203
McCaffity Michael mmcaffity@dallasisd.org S Studies P9
McClellan Jonathan jmcclellan@dallasisd.org Math 2115
McCoy Anthony anthmccoy@dallasisd.org Special Education FLOAT
Miller Brandon bramiller@dallasisd.org S Studies P8
Mitchell Cedric cedmitchell@dallasisd.org Administrator 3116
Monday Terri tmonday@dallasid.org Business 3101
Mount Samuel smount@dallasisd.org ELA 3213
Mundlin Blythe bmundlin@dallasid.org ELA 2222
Nibert David dnibert@dallasisd.org S Studies P6
O'Connell Melinda (Mindy) moconnell@dallasisd.org Science P3
Ortiz Nilda nortizramos@dallasisd.org Deaf Ed FLOAT
Osborn Misty miswilson@dallasisd.org Math 2011
Owens JJ jerowens@dallasisd.org ELA 2207
Dr. Palms Courtney cpalms@dallasisd.org JROTC 1206
Pavageau Jenci jpavageau@dallasisd.org Fine Arts 1211
Peel Stephanie speel@dallasisd.org ELA 3217
Pena Tito tito_pena@hotmail.com LOTE FLOAT
Reyes Monica moreyes@dallasisd.org Fine Arts 1215
Reyes Joseph josephreyes@dallasisd.org S Studies P11
Rinaldi Jessica jessicagarcia@dallasisd.org LOTE 3207
Dr. Ritchie Kelly kritchie@dallasisd.org IB Coordinator 1005
Roberts Patricia "Lori" proroberts@dallasisd.org ELA 2220
Roub Nathan nroub@dallasisd.org Deaf Ed FLOAT
Ruiz Michael micruiz@dallasisd.org Administrator
Salzman Michael msalzman@dallasisd.org Math 3103
Sambrano Consuelo csambrano@dallasisd.org Fine Arts 1215
Sankararaman Aparna asankararaman@dallasisd.org Science 2221
Schubert Elizabeth eschubert@dallasisd.org Math 2101
Sim Steven stsim@dallasisd.org S Studies P7
Smith Scarlett scbaldwin@dallasisd.org Deaf Ed 1209
Stevens Michael micstevens@dallasisd.org Inclusion Teacher FLOAT
Stewart Elizabeth estewart@dallasisd.org LOTE FLOAT
Stolar Paul pstorlar@dallasisd.org Science P2
Thomas Sara sarathomas@dallasisd.org Science 1011
Tolleson Terry ttolleson@dallasisd.org Engineering 2205
Townsend Dina dtownsend@dallasisd.org Administrator 1009
Varner Brook bvarner@dallasisd.org Science 1205
Vega Mari marivega@dallasisd.org Business 3112
Washington Patrick wwwhsbball@outlook.com PE/Electives 1113
Wendel Eric ewendel@dallasisd.org Science P1
White Bobby bobwhite@dallasisd.org Deaf Ed 1213
Whitehead Tony twhitehead@dallasisd.org S Studies P5
Whitfield Tamara tambrown@dallasisd.org Counselor 1011
Whitten Lisa lwhitten@dallasisd.org ELA P4
Williams Deborah deborawilliams@dallasisd.org Science 3222
Wilson Cori coriwilson@dallasisd.org Science 3223
Wilson Gerald gewilson@dallasisd.org S Studies P10
Work Sierra sihood@dallasisd.org Special Education 1107
Wright Catherine catwright@dallasisd.org Fine Arts 2105

WOODROW WILSON HIGH SCHOOL
100 S. Glasgow Dallas, TX 75214
(972) 502-4400


This website is maintained by the Woodrow Wilson High School PTA and is not part of the Woodrow Wilson High School or the Dallas Independent School District. Neither Woodrow Wilson High School nor Dallas Independent School District is responsible for the content of this website or the content of links external to this website. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software