WOODROW

SBDM

ROSTER 2019-2020

Parents and Community Members


ChairJulie Broberg, juliebrbrg@gmail.com, 214-532-5866

Vice ChairCarrie Fisketjon

Scribe:  Beth Wing

Faculty/Staff Satisfaction:   T.B.A.

Community Outreach: Michael Montoya of Montoya Boxing (Community Member), amontoya@sbcglobal.net

Curriculum & Instructional Assessment:  Carol Monaghan-Greve

Staff & Parent Skills: Valerie Carrillo

  Faculty Rep:  Brook Varner 

Facilities & Safety: Robert Garrett

Drop Out Prevention: t.b.a.

Coordinated School Health:  t.b.a.

Timekeeper:  t.b.a.

Ex Officio Members

PTA President:  Nancy Wilson

JL Long Parent:

Feeder School Parents:

Student Council Rep:


Vice Chair: Carrie Fisketjon, fisketjon@sbcglobal.net
Faculty and Staff


Principal (Ex Officio Member):  Mike Moran, mimoran@dallasisd.org

Associate Dean of Instruction (Ex Officio Member):

Appointed Faculty Representative, Taylor Henry, TAHENRY@dallasisd.org

Business Faculty Representative, t.b.a.

ELA Faculty Representative, Laurie Gustafson, lgustafson@dallasisd.org

Engineering Faculty Representative, Daniel Garrison, dgarrison@dallasisd.org?

LOTE Faculty Representative, t.b.a.

Math Faculty Representative, t.b.a.

PE/Electives Faculty Representative, t.b.a.

Science Faculty Representative, Mark Deleon, MARKDELEON@dallasisd.org

Social Studies Representative, David Nibert, DNIBERT@dallasisd.org

Special Ed Faculty Representatives, Sloane Becker, SLBECKER@dallasisd.org

Back-Up: Russell Bartholomew, RBARTHOLOMEW@dallasisd.org


WOODROW WILSON HIGH SCHOOL
100 S. Glasgow Dallas, TX 75214
(972) 502-4400

© 2019 Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software