SBDM Roster

Parents and Community Members

ChairJulie Broberg, 214-532-5866

Vice Chair & Evaluation and ModificationCarrie Fisketjon
Scribe: Beth Wing

Budget:  Principal Mike Moran

Faculty/Staff Satisfaction:   David Nibert, Social Studies Faculty

Community Outreach: Carla Israel (Community Member)

Curriculum & Instructional Assessment:  Carol Monaghan-Greve

Staff & Parent Skills and Coordinated School Health: Valerie Carrillo
Faculty Rep:  Brook Varner 
Facilities & Safety: Robert Garrett 

Drop Out Prevention: t.b.a.

Timekeeper:  Micah Crissey

Ex Officio Members
Woodrow PTA President:  Nancy Wilson
Woodrow Student Council:  Kathryn Lambert and Ellie Overman
JL Long SBDM:  Clifford Nichols
JL Long PTA:  Laura McCavit

Faculty and Staff

Principal (Ex Officio Member):  Mike Moran

Appointed Faculty Representative: Taylor Henry
Business Representative: Collin Kuehn
ELA Representative:  Laurie Gustafson
Engineering Representative:   Daniel Garrison
LOTE Representative: t.b.a.
Math Representative:   Robert Irby
PE/Electives Representative: 
Science Representative:  Mark Deleon
Social Studies Representative: David Nibert
Special Ed Representatives: Sloane Becker
Back-Up: Russell Bartholomew


The Following are Not Members of the Woodrow SBDM Committee, but the contact links are available for your use.

Feeder Elementaries

Geneva Heights SBDM:  Jenn Dawkins

Geneva Heights PTA:  Julie Kim

Lakewood SBDM:  Tamara Woodchek

Lakewood PTA:  Jennifer Mira

Lipscomb SBDM:  Alex Enriquez

Lipscomb PTA:  Molly Camp

Mata SBDM:  Keri Mitchell

Mata PTA: Jessica Gwyn

Mt. Auburn SBDM: Lanier Herrera

Mt. Auburn PTA:  Elizabeth Escobedo

Mockingbird SBDM:  Lauren Sacha

Mockingbird PTA:  Pennie Marshall

100 S. Glasgow Dallas, TX 75214
(972) 502-4400

© 2019 Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software