Coach Directory


SPORT / POSITION

Name:

Email

Baseball – Varsity 

Eric Peterman

epeterman@dallasisd.org

Baseball – JV 

Michael Stevens

micstevens@dallasisd.org

Basketball – Boys -Varsity 

Pat Washington

patwashington@dallasisd.org

Basketball - Boys - JV

Tito Pena

tpena@dallasisd.org

Basketball - Boys - 9th

Anthony McCoy

anthmccoy@dallasisd.org

Basketball – Girls - Varsity

Liz Schubert

eschubert@dallasisd.org

Basketball - Girls - JV

Sarah Pierson

spierson@dallasisd.org

Cross Country - Boys / Girls Head Coach

Mark DeLeon

markdeleon@dallasisd.org

Cross Country – Boys / Girls Assistant

Anthony Pace

anpace@dallasisd.org

Football – Head Coach

Tony Benedetto

abenedetto@dallasisd.org

Football – Defensive Coordinator

Mike Freeman

jofreeman@dallasisd.org

Football – Special Teams Coordinator / DL Coach

Matthew Clay

matclay@dallasisd.org

Football – Asst. DB Coach

Zach Majors

zmajors@dallasisd.org

Football – LB Coach

Zach Gonzalez

zacgonzalez@dallasisd.org

Football – Asst. DL Coach / Head JV Coach

Michael Stevens

micstevens@dallasisd.org

Football – Offensive Coordinator

Taylor Wilson

taywilson@dallasisd.org

Football – Asst. OL Coach

Josef Gaudiesus

jgaudiesus@dallasisd.org

Football – Asst. Head Coach / Head Freshman Coach / OL Coach

Jose O'Quinn

joquinn@dallasisd.org

Football – RB Coach

Jorge Oropeza

jooropeza@dallasisd.org

Football – WR Coach

Justin Robinson

jusrobinson@dallasisd.org

Golf - Boys / Girls Head Coach

Joe Clites

jclites@dallasisd.org

Soccer – Boys Varsity

Antonio Limon

Anlimon@dallasisd.org

Soccer – Boys JV

Ashlie Dacosta

            adacosta@dallasisd.org

Soccer – Girls Varsity

Stephanie Peel

speel@dallasisd.org

Soccer - Girls JV

Jessica Martinez

Jessicamartinez2@dallasisd.org

Softball- Varsity 

Katie Allen

katiallen@dallasisd.org

Softball - JV

Brook Varner

bvarner@dallasisd.org

Swimming – Girls Head Coach

Brook Varner

bvarner@dallasisd.org

Swimming – Boys Head Coach

Griffin Marshall

gmarshall@dallasisd.org

Tennis – Boys / Girls Head Coach

David Nibert

Dnibert@dallasisd.org

Tennis- Boys / Girls JV

Michelle Briggs

mibriggs@dallasisd.org

Track – Boys Head Coach

Mike Freeman

jofreeman@dallasisd.org

Track – Boys / Girls Assistant Coach

Matthew Clay

matclay@dallasisd.org

Track – Track and Field Coordinator / Girls Head Coach

Taylor Wilson

taywilson@dallasisd.org

Track – Boys / Girls Assistant Coach

Sarah Pierson

spierson@dallasisd.org

Volleyball – Varsity

Jim Harris

jimharris@dallasisd.org

Volleyball - JV

Sara Connell

sconnell@dallasisd.org

Volleyball - Freshman

Laurie Bruscato

Lbruscato@dallasisd.org

Wrestling – Boys / Girls Head Coach

John Barger

jbarger@dallasisd.org

Wrestling – Boys / Girls Assistant

Jorge Oropeza

joorpeza@dallasisd.org

WOODROW WILSON HIGH SCHOOL
100 S. Glasgow Dallas, TX 75214
(972) 502-4400


This website is maintained by the Woodrow Wilson High School PTA and is not part of the Woodrow Wilson High School or the Dallas Independent School District. Neither Woodrow Wilson High School nor Dallas Independent School District is responsible for the content of this website or the content of links external to this website. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software