Band Camp - FULL BAND

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Thursday, July 28, 2022 8:00am – 12:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 8:00am – 12:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 8:00am – 12:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 8:00am – 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 8:00am – 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 8:00am – 12:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 8:00am – 12:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 8:00am – 12:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 8:00am – 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 8:00am – 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 8:00am – 12:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2022 8:00am – 12:00pm
Calendar

Follow Woodrow


Facebook

 

View and purchase WWHS student photography on SmugMug